Contact Us

Canadian University Press
376 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5S 2M8
Canada

Board of Directors

President & Chair: Nicolas Brown (The NAIT Nugget)
Email: president@cup.ca

Vice-President: Anthony Burton (The Strand)
Email: vp@cup.ca

HR Officer: Cameron Raynor (The Augustana Free Press)
Email: hr@cup.ca

Treasurer: Steven Hildebrand (The Baron)
Email: treasurer@cup.ca

Communications Officer: Sandra Hannebohm (The Journal)
Email: communications@cup.ca

Secretary: Shelby Blackley (The Cord)
Email: secretary@cup.ca

Continuity Representative: Ryan MacFarlane
Email: continuity@cup.ca

Western Region Representative: Sarah James (The Phoenix)
Email: western.board@cup.ca

Prairie North Region Representative: Danielle Fuechtmann (The NAIT Nugget)
Email: prairie.board@cup.ca

Ontario Region Representative: Farnia Fekri (The Eyeopener)
Email: ontario.board@cup.ca

Quebec Region Representative: Gregory Todaro (The Concordian)
Email: quebec.board@cup.ca

Atlantic Region Representative: Vacant
Email: atlantic.board@cup.ca

Other Staff

JHM Awards Coordinator: Vacant
Email: jhm@cup.ca

National Conference Coordinators: Adam Travis and Sebastian Maynard
Email: conference@cup.ca

Membership & Mentorship Coordinator: Katherine Lapointe (CWA|SCA Canada)
Email: cwa@cup.ca

Contact CUP

  • Name (*)

  • Email address (*)

  • Your message