Canadian University Press
3570 Skelding Road
Orono ON L0B 1M0
Canada

Board of Directors

President & Chair: Cameron Raynor (The Augustana Medium)
Email: president@cup.ca

Vice-President: Emily Keenan (The Xaverian Weekly)
Email: vp@cup.ca

HR Officer: Logan Johnson (The Baron)
Email: hr@cup.ca

Treasurer: Steven Hildebrand (The Baron)
Email: treasurer@cup.ca

Communications Officer: Danielle Fuechtmann (The NAIT Nugget)
Email: communications@cup.ca

Secretary: Vacant
Email: secretary@cup.ca

Continuity Representative: Anthony Burton
Email: continuity@cup.ca

Western Region Representative: Andy Rice 
Email: western.board@cup.ca

Prairie North Region Representative: Vacant
Email: prairie.board@cup.ca

Ontario Region Representative: Erik Preston (The Strand)
Email: ontario.board@cup.ca

Quebec Region Representative: Vacant
Email: quebec.board@cup.ca

Atlantic Region Representative: Vacant
Email: atlantic.board@cup.ca

Other Staff

JHM Awards Coordinator: Vacant
Email: jhm@cup.ca

National Conference Coordinators: Sierra Bein and Farnia Fekri
Email: conference@cup.ca

Membership & Mentorship Coordinator: Katherine Lapointe (CWA|SCA Canada)
Email: cwa@cup.ca