top of page

Becoming a CUP member is simple.

Membership is divided into 4 regions: 

  • Western/North

    • British Columbia​

    • Yukon Territories

    • Northwest Territories

    • Nunavut

  • Prairies

    • Alberta​

    • Saskatchewan

    • Manitoba

  • Central

    • Ontario

    • Quebec 

  • Eastern

    • ​Nova Scotia

    • New Brunswick

    • Prince Edward Island

    • Newfoundland and Labrador

Annual fees are based on publication size. Discounted fees may be available for publications facing financial challenges.  


Email for information including on fees fit for your publication, getting your team set up on our Slack, queries around our membership benefits and more.

Membership has never been easier.

bottom of page